The New BAS Board

26 March 2015

We are delighted to announce that the new board consists of :-

Sue Myerscough - Chair
Michael Henderson -  Vice Chairman / Treasurer.
Emma Taylor - Fibre Committee
Doug Steen - Welfare Committee
Stuart Ramsay - Education Committee
Susan Chitty - Shows Committee 
Tim Hey - Judges Committee & DEFRA / AHPA /TB Liaison 
Graeme Barrett - Regional Group representative 


Everything related to alpacas can be found in the Alpacapedia.

Visit the Alpacapedia

Become a member

Join the British Alpaca Society today and become part of our national network dedicated to all things alpaca. Membership offers knowledge, networking and support to help you protect your investment and work towards your own alpaca aspiration.

Join the BAS